If you will Commit, you, too, can get Fit!

“One month ago, I made the choice to train with a trainer at Anytime Fitness. I joined the gym a month before and wasn’t seeing the results I wanted, so I took a chance!  In one month, I lost over 11lbs!

Chris Grimes has taught me so much this past month!!  I did my best to take what he was teaching me and put it into action, and the results were significant!  I look forward to continued results and to the change to a better healthier me!!!”

-Tara McKinniss

About

I am a Personal Trainer & Owner/Founder of CommitFit DeSoto I have many years of Fitness, Sports & Coaching experience. I played sports in junior high & high school. I was on the weight lifting team for my high school, where I won several of the competitions for my weight class. I began coaching basketball when I was 19 years young. I have also coached soccer. I have directed Youth Sports programs for the YMCA. I have officiated basketball and football games. I have directed Adult Sports Leagues for my community as well. I have been the Physical Education Teacher for my elementary school that I attended, where I Coached an average of 1,000 students per week. I have educated many people on the benefits of health and fitness and I would love to inspire you as well! I am currently a Personal Trainer at Anytime Fitness where I train current members, come join us. If you aren't a member, but want to learn more about fitness and nutrition and allow me the opportunity to provide you with some accountability, let's connect today. Connect with me on fb Messenger and refer your friends also. Remember, IF you will Commit, I can help you get Fit! Let’s Connect, Commit & get Fit!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in personal trainer, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

