Nutrition is the key to having the body you want!

Stop living to eat & begin eating to live. Remember that you are what you eat. Eating right will give you the energy you need – the same energy many people say they would use to work out if they had it. You can have it! Nutrition is a very important aspect of your health & fitness. It CANNOT be ignored. Cut out added sugar when possible – believe me it is possible.

Need some motivation, don’t go to the kitchen. Go to the mirror & look beyond what you see & visualize the body you want. Now that you have some motivation or reason to workout, remember that being & feeling healthier will always be better than eating unhealthy (types & amounts of) food. Remember these simple tips: drink lots of water, eat a diet high in protein, high in fiber, low in fat & add exercise activities that increase your heart rate [as long as your doctor says you are healthy enough to exercise].

About

I am a Personal Trainer. I have many years of Fitness, Sports & Coaching experience. I played sports in junior high & high school. I was on the weight lifting team for my high school, where I won several of the competitions for my weight class. I began coaching basketball when I was 19 years young. I have also coached soccer. I have directed Youth Sports programs for the YMCA. I have officiated basketball and football games. I have directed Adult Sports Leagues for my community as well. I have been the Physical Education Teacher for my elementary school that I attended, where I Coached an average of 1,000 students per week. I have educated many people on the benefits of health and fitness and I would love to inspire you as well! I am currently a Personal Trainer at Anytime Fitness where I train current members, come join us. If you aren't a member, but want to learn more about fitness and nutrition and allow me the opportunity to provide you with some accountability, let's connect today. Connect with me on fb Messenger and refer your friends also. Remember, IF you will Commit, I can help you get Fit! Let’s Connect, Commit & get Fit!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

